Skip to product information
1 of 5

Simon & Schuster

The Wizard of Oz Collection

The Wizard of Oz Collection

ISBN/Barcode: 9781782263203
Regular price HK$508.50
Regular price HK$1,017.00 Sale price HK$508.50
Sale Sold out

Out of stock

Journey through the magical world of Oz with Dorothy and friends in this 15 book collection by L. Frank Baum, redesigned and anglicised. These beloved children's classics will make the perfect gift - timeless and loved by all. Complete with well-known characters like Dorothy, Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion and Tin Woodman, this collection follows their adventures through the Four Countries of the Land of Oz and the glorious Emerald City. Featuring all 14 books in Baum's original work, and The Royal Book of Oz by Ruth Plumly Thompson, children can let their imaginations run wild with the strange and magical creatures of Oz.
View full details