Skip to product information
1 of 5

Simon& Schuster

Naylor (Set A)( 8 Books)

Naylor (Set A)( 8 Books)

ISBN/Barcode: 8816508
Regular price HK$204.00
Regular price HK$509.20 Sale price HK$204.00
Sale Sold out

Low stock: 3 left

About the Author :  

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award–winning Shiloh and its sequels, the Alice series, Roxie and the Hooligans, and Roxie and the Hooligans at Buzzard’s Roost.

Titles in this collection : 

The Grooming Of Alice

Lovingly Alice

Starting With Alice

Alice In Blunderland

Alice In Between

Achingly Alice

Alice In Lace

Outrageously Alice


View full details