Skip to product information
1 of 4


My Little Pony Collection - 12 Books

My Little Pony Collection - 12 Books

ISBN/Barcode: 9781408357330
Regular price HK$356.40
Regular price HK$1,017.60 Sale price HK$356.40
Sale Sold out

31 in stock

Join Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and all the other characters from Equestria - a place full of magic and friendship - in this perfect My Little Pony collection.

With 12 first chapter books to read through, this is a bumper collection of stories that are ideal for children (aged 7 and over) who are just starting to read chapter books.

These are heart-warming stories that My Little Pony fans will enjoy over and over again: Twilight Sparkle casts a crystal heart spell; Pinkie Pie enjoys a rocking pony party; and Princess Celestia has to help with a royal rescue.

Each book also contains bonus activity pages packed with puzzles, games and fun.

Titles in this collection :

Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair
Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
Discord and the Ponyville Players
Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden
Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies
Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

View full details