Skip to product information
1 of 7


Murderous Maths Collection - 10 Book

Murderous Maths Collection - 10 Book

ISBN/Barcode: 9781407131948
Regular price HK$305.00
Regular price HK$1,018.00 Sale price HK$305.00
Sale Sold out

Out of stock

Author : Kjartan Poskitt

Murderous Maths 10 book collection is a maths lesson full of laughs. Kjartan Poskitt teaches children all about the fundamentals of maths but in a fun and child friendly way. Whether it is with Savage Shapes or The Phantom X in algebra, these books are sure to make maths more enjoyable for reluctant learners. This collection is ideal for children aged 9+.

Titles in this collection :

  • The Phantom X
  • Desperate Measures
  • The Perfect Sausage and Other Fundamental Formulas
  • Guaranteed to Bend your Brain
  • Do you Feel Lucky?
  • Awesome Arithmetricks
  • Savage Shapes
  • Guaranteed to Mash your Mind
  • The Key to the Universe
  • Easy Questions
  • Evil Answers
View full details